Contact Longhorn

 

 

 

 

Longhorn Helicopters Office

Phone: 940-387-2193

Fax: 817-491-3636 or 940-383-1896

Email: info@longhornhelicopters.com

Location: Denton Municipal Airport (KDTO)
               4849 Spartan Drive
              Denton, TX 76207

Billing and Administrative:

 Denton Enterprise Airport (KDTO)
              4849 Spartan Drive
              Denton, TX 76207   

Candace Brown

candace@longhornhelicopters.com        

 

Dale A. Williamson

President

Director of Operations, Part 135 Operations,
Flight Instructor, Charter Pilot
817-657-4726
dale@longhornhelicopters.com

Tandy R. Whitehead

Chief Pilot, Part 135 Operations,
Flight Instructor, External Load Operations
940-387-2193
info@longhornhelicopters.com

 

Justin Munroe

Chief Flight Instructor, Charter Pilot,
Part 135 Operations
940-453-2210
justin@longhornhelicopters.com

Reed Parsons

Director of Maintenance
940-594-9304
reed@longhornhelicopters.com

Neal Book

Flight Instructor
325-234-2480
neal@longhornhelicopters.com

David Granbery

Flight Instructor
432-528-7964
dwgranbery@gmail.com

Leslie Hortman

Flight Instructor
817-507-9713

Rocky Fleming

Flight Instructor
210-838-6699
rockyf07@hotmail.com

Sean Stingley

Flight Instructor
817-614-3353